NSA California is proud to be the host of the 2018 NSA World Series. Click Here for the early bird discount.

Tulare's Young at Heart Tournament

April 14 - 15, 2018
Tulare Youth Sports Complex and Prosperity Park
10, 12, 14
4 game guarantee
Entry Fee: $400

See below for a list of teams entered into this tournament.
All teams must be NSA sanctioned.
To register or enter tournaments, click below
Tulare's Host Hotel To get penciled in, click below

Pencil me in!

New tournament this year

Entry fee is due 5 days prior to the tournament date.

Teams will be penciled in and are not officially entered in this event until your entry fee of $425 is received.
$450 due day of tournament.
No refunds after brackets are posted on the website.
Make checks payable to:

Bullets Softball
P.O. Box 295
Newman, CA 95360
Click here to pay with PayPal or your Credit Card.
NSA Gate Fees: Adults $5.00 / Seniors $3.00 / Children (8-18) $3.00 / Kids 7 & under Free
Teams are limited to three free coaches -- sign in at front gate.
All tournaments will have NSA and softball apparel for sale!
No dogs allowed in any park!
No smoking, skates, rollerblades, skateboards or scooters.
Teams need to go to www.playnsa.com to sign up for this tournament.

Black are penciled in teams.  Blue are confirmed teams.  Green are paid teams.

10U 12U 14U
Wasco Divas 10 Bakersfield Aftershock 12 OC Knights-Delbosque 14
Destroyers-Fillponi 10 Clovis Rockets-Rodeiguez 12 Ca Destroyers-Ochoa 14
Porterville Magic 10 Porterville Magic 12 Fresno Outlawz 14
OC Knights 10 Clovis Rockest - Moreno 12 DC Softball - Rodriguez 14
Clovis Rockets-Wicks 10 Tulare Warriors 12 Bakersfield Babes-Mellor 14
American Athletics 10 Lemoore Strikers 12 Bownet-Noggle 14
CenCal Dirtdogs-Leon 10 Cen Cal Extreme 12 14U CLOSED/WAITING LIST
CC Dirtdogs-Vazquez 10 Cen Cal Synergy 12  
Kerman Xtreme 10 Tribes Acevedo 12  
Central Cal Pride 10 Wasco Warriros 12  
Clovis Rockets-Ibanez 10 Bakersfield Outlaws 12  
Sanger Warrios 10 DC Softball 12  
10U CLOSED/WAITING LIST Fresno Force-Kelsey 12  
  Central Valley Gators 12  
  OC Knights 12  
  American Athletics 12  
  Firecrackers-Pamla 12  
  Cen Cal Fury 12  
  Kerman Xtreme 12