Want to have your league join the National Softball Association and save some money? Click Here to reach out for more information

Tulare Summer Roundup

May 30 - 31, 2020
Tulare Youth Sports Complex and Prosperity Park
10, 12, 14, 16, 18
4 game guarantee
Entry Fee: $450

See below for a list of teams entered into this tournament.
All teams must be NSA sanctioned.
To register or enter tournaments, click below
Tulare's Host Hotel To get penciled in, click below

Pencil me in!

Entry fee is due 5 days prior to the tournament date.

Teams will be penciled in and are not officially entered in this event until your entry fee of $450 is received.
$475 due day of tournament
No refunds after brackets are posted on the website.
Make checks payable to:

Bullets Softball
P.O. Box 295
Newman, CA 95360
Click here to pay with PayPal or your Credit Card.
NSA Gate Fees: Adults $5.00 / Seniors $3.00 / Children (8-18) $3.00 / Kids 7 & under Free
Teams are limited to three free coaches -- sign in at front gate.
All tournaments will have NSA and softball apparel for sale!
No dogs allowed in any park!
No smoking, skates, rollerblades, skateboards or scooters.
Teams need to go to www.playnsa.com to sign up for this tournament.

Black are penciled in teams.  Blue are confirmed teams.  Green are paid teams.

10U 12U 14U 16U 18U
Kingsburg Posse 10 Tulare Lady Hawks 12 Clovis Rockets-Ver Steeg 14   Valley Valkyries 18
Cen Cal Braves 10 CEN CAL SOX 12 TWISTERS 14    
Destroyers-Chapman 10 Clovis Rockets-Cox 12 Easton Bullets-Martinez 14    
Fresno Force-Kniss 10 Cen-Cal Braves-Figg 12 Bakersfield Thrashers 14    
Cen Cal Kommotion 10 Victory USA Bakersfield 12 Sanger Warriors 14    
Clovis Rockets-Massicci 10 Sanger Warriors-Rodriguez 12 Fresno Force-Bopp 14    
American Athletics 10 DC Softball 12 SoCal Bash 14    
Porterville Magic 10 Bakersfield Babes-Cabrera 12      
Firecrackers-Keene 10 Cen Cal Blast 12      
Clovis Rockets-Gasca 10        
Cen Cal Blast 10        
Sanger Warriors-Penaloza 10        
Cen Cal Pride 10        
Bakersfield Outlaws 10        
Dirtdogs-Torres 10        
Porterville Hotshots 10