NSA California is proud to be the host of the 2018 NSA World Series. Click Here for the early bird discount.

Easton Fathers Day Classic X

June 16 - 17, 2018
Pedretti Softball Complex and Surrounding Parks, Turlock CA
10, 12, 14, 16, 18
4 game guarantee
Entry Fee: $425

See below for a list of teams entered into this tournament.
All teams must be NSA sanctioned.
To register or enter tournaments, click below
Turlock's Host Hotel To get penciled in, click below

Slideshow image

Pencil me in!

This is our most popular tournament of the year!

Entry fee is due 5 days prior to the tournament date.

Teams will be penciled in and are not officially entered in this event until your entry fee of $425 is received.
$450 due day of tournament
No refunds after brackets are posted on the website.
Make checks payable to:

Bullets Softball
P.O. Box 295
Newman, CA 95360
Click here to pay with PayPal or your Credit Card.
NSA Gate Fees: Adults $5.00 / Seniors $3.00 / Children (8-18) $3.00 / Kids 7 & under Free
Teams are limited to three free coaches -- sign in at front gate.
All tournaments will have NSA and softball apparel for sale!
No dogs allowed in any park!
No smoking, skates, rollerblades, skateboards or scooters.
Teams need to go to www.playnsa.com to sign up for this tournament.

Black are penciled in teams.  Blue are confirmed teams.  Green are paid teams.

10U 12U 14U
Kerman Xtreme 10 CenCal Aces-Mesa 12 Bases Academy 14
Easton Westside Bullets 10 Kerman Xtreme 12 Kerman Xtreme 14
Cen Cal Angels - Priddell 10 Calif Destroyers-Gomez 12 Easton Bullets 14
Ohana Tigers - Busch 10 Pacific Breeze 12 Ca Destroyers-Ochoa 14
TUFF Enough 12 Porterville Magic 14
Fresno Force - Kelsey 12 Valley Rage 14
  Clovis Bullets-Oehleschlaeger 12 Destroyers - Del Toro 14
  South Mustangs 14
  Turlock Fury 14
  Elk Grove Thunder-Johnson 14
  Oakdale Magic 14
  Clovis Bullets-Clayton 14
  Sanger Stars - Estrada 14
16U 18U
Clovis Bullets - Russell 16 Easton Bullets-Taft 18
Fresno Cross Fire 16 NorCal Bullets-Pontius 18
South Mustangs Stockton Tigers 18
Salinas Wildcats 16