Want to have your league join the National Softball Association and save some money? Click Here to reach out for more information

Hanford Out of School Blowout

May 23 - 24, 2020
Hanford Joint Learning Center Softball Complex and Surrounding Parks
8, 10, 12, 14, 16, 18
4 game guarantee
Entry Fee: 8U - $400
Entry Fee: 10-18U - $450

See below for a list of teams entered into this tournament.
All teams must be NSA sanctioned.
To register or enter tournaments, click below
Hanford's Host Hotel To get penciled in, click below

Pencil me in!

Entry fee is due 5 days prior to the tournament date.

Teams will be penciled in and are not officially entered in this event until your entry fee of $450 is received.
$475 due day of tournament
No refunds after brackets are posted on the website.
Make checks payable to:

Bullets Softball
P.O. Box 295
Newman, CA 95360
Click here to pay with PayPal or your Credit Card.
NSA Gate Fees: Adults $5.00 / Seniors $3.00 / Children (8-18) $3.00 / Kids 7 & under Free
Teams are limited to three free coaches -- sign in at front gate.
All tournaments will have NSA and softball apparel for sale!
No dogs allowed in any park!
No smoking, skates, rollerblades, skateboards or scooters.
Teams need to go to www.playnsa.com to sign up for this tournament.

Black are penciled in teams.  Blue are confirmed teams.  Green are paid teams.

8U 10U 12U 14U 16U 18U
  Cen Cal Pride 10 Central Cal Pride 12 Wasco Warriors 14   West Coast Wolverines GLO8 18
  Kingsburg Posse 10 Tulare Lady Hawks 12 Porterville Magic 14    
  Central Coast Crushers 10 OC Knights-Bray 12 CEN CAL SOX 14    
  Cen Cal Braves 10 DC Softbll 12 TWISTERS 14    
  Cen Cal Dirtdogs-Byrd 10 Cen-Cal Braves-Figg 12 Fresno Force-Bopp 14    
  Porterville Magic 10 Victory USA Bakersfield 12 Bakersfield Thrashers 14    
   Firecrackers-Keene 10 Bakersfield Power 12 Sanger Warriors 14    
  Clovis Rockets-Gasca 10 Sanger Warriors-Rodriguez 12      
  American Athletics 10 Hanford Venom 12      
  Cen Cal Blast 10 DC Softball 12      
  Porterville Hotshots 10 Bakersfield Babes-Cabrera 12    
  Dirtdogs-Torres 10 Destroyers-Powell 12      
  Sanger Warriors 10 Cen Cal Blast 12