Want to have your league join the National Softball Association and save some money? Click Here for more information

3rd Annual Bend Summer Clash

June 1st - 2nd, 2024
Skyline/Lundgren Park, Bend OR
10, 12, 14, 16/18
3 game guarantee for pool play, going into single elimination brackets

Entry Fees

No gate fees!
Max 42 Teams

All teams must be NSA sanctioned.
To register, click below
Bend's Host Hotel To get penciled in, click below

Pencil me in!

Make sure to pick up this year's tournament shirt!
Entry fee is due 5 days prior to the tournament date.

Teams will be penciled in and are not officially entered in this event until your entry fee has been received.
You will be charged an additional $25 if you pay on the day of the tournament.
No refunds after brackets are posted on the website.
Make checks payable to:

Bullets Softball
P.O. Box 295
Newman, CA 95360
Click here to pay with PayPal or your Credit Card.
No gate fees!
Teams are limited to three free coaches -- sign in at front gate.
All tournaments will have NSA and softball apparel for sale!
No dogs allowed in any park!
No smoking, skates, rollerblades, skateboards or scooters.

Black are penciled in teams.  Blue are confirmed teams.  Green are paid teams.

Once an age division is full, payment will be required.

10U 12U 14U 16/18U
Sunwest-Mehner 10 Jr Cougs-Eckman 12 High Desert Renegades-Morton 14 High Desert Renegades-Dean 18
Jr Cougs-Schweitzer 10 Oregon Firecats-Arnold 12 Wilsonville Wildcats-Amos 14 Blast Fastpitch-Weston/Berent 16
NW Vandals-Burke 10 Deschutes Defenders-Wolf 12 Oregon Firecats-Arnold 14 Mercy Fastpitch-Passe 16/18
Oregon Fircats-Kiles 10 Rampage DC-Dickinson 12 Southern Oregon Blackout-Rivero 14 Oregon Select-Adams 16
Royal Panthers-Hernandez 10 Nightmare-Whiteley 12 Co Crush Softball-Santos 14 Lady Bombers-Reynols 16
Rampage Warriors-Tumelty 10 Oregon Blaze-Drucker 12 Sherwood Fireballs-Sitton 14 Impulse Fastpitch-Millhollin 16
Boise Blast-Crespin 10 Royal Panthers-Milim 12 Chaos Softball-Murhy 14 - Wait List -
Renegades-Ancheta Wilsonville Wildcata-Van Meter 12 Oregon Select-Adams 14 COFP Crush-McLeod 16
- Wait List - CO Crush Softball-Nye 12 Idaho Velocity-Torres 14
Oregon Firecats 10 CC Devils-Buswell 12 Boise Blast-Cole 14
Southern Oregon Blackout 10 Crushers Softball-Spicer 12 Renegades Blue-Cavagnaro 14
TDS Fury-Paldino 10 Crossfire Fastpitch-Fore 12 Clatsop Clash-Sturgell 14
Greenberry Lady A's-Reardon 12 - Wait List -
West Linn-Williams 12 Blue Thunder-Strodemier 14
Lady Bombers-Schumacher 12 Engene Lightning-De Witt 14
West Linn White-Mastromonaco 12 North Seattle Rage-Whire 14
- Wait List - CC Devils-Lee 14
NW Bomb Squad-Barnett 12 NW Mayhem-Glenn 14
Greenberry Lady A's-Roy 12
Sunwest-Mehner 12
Jr. Ravens 12
Southern Oregon Blackout 12